忘记密码?

注册帐号




关于我们

S.S.Kim Enterprises Pte Ltd自1985年以来专门为公众提供新鲜,冷冻和加工食品。我们所有的产品主要来自美国,法国,澳大利亚和南美等。这些产品购自新加坡食品局( SFA)批准的工厂和农场。

我们最初是在Pasir Panjang批发中心开展的一家小型私营企业。随着业务的增长,我们在Quality Road建立了一个新的总部,以满足不断增长的客户群和需求。

我们的新总部设备齐全,拥有加工厂,冷却器和现代化的冷藏室。凭借我们训练有素的工人和维护良好的设备,我们能够生产出最高安全标准的消费产品,这使我们能够每年保持ISO 22000认证。凭借卓越的食品安全管理体系,作为我们尊贵的客户,您可以极其有信心从我们这里购买我们的产品。

我们的客户群从家庭和当地商店到提供海运业。作为一家拥有30多年丰富历史和经验的公司,我们有信心在客户满意度和产品质量等方面满足您的期望。

TOP

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT




About Us

S. S. Kim Enterprises Pte Ltd is specialized in providing fresh, frozen and processed food to the general public since 1985. All of our products are mainly from USA, France, Australia, South America and various other regions across the globe. These products are certified and approved from AVA's approved plants, farms and its sources.

We started off as a small privately owned business establishment in Pasir Panjang Wholesale Center. As our business grew, we established a new headquarter at Quality Road to meet the increasing customer base and demands.

Our new headquarter is well-equipped with a processing plant, chillers and modernized cold rooms. With our well-trained workers and well-maintained equipment, we are able to produce consumer products of the highest safety standards, which enables us to maintain our ISO 22000 certification yearly. With an excellent Food Safety Management System in place, you, our valuable customer, can have utmost confidence in purchasing any products from us.

Our pool of customers range from home and local outlets to the provision of the marine sector. As a company with over 30 years of rich history and experience, we are confident that we will be able to meet your expectations to increase your satisfaction as our customer.

TOP